McClure, Sewell & Associates, P.C.
Certified Public Accountants

About Us

Company Profile

McClure, Sewell & Associates, P.C.   Phone:(256)546-0473

Staff:


Ronnie L. McClure, C.P.A. (ext.102)   ronnie@mccluresewell.com

 
James (Mike) Sewell, C.P.A. (ext.103)  mike@mccluresewell.com



Jimmy L. Beasley, P.A. (ext.101)   beasley@mccluresewell.com



Mark A. Johnson, Staff Accountant  (ext.104)   mark@mccluresewell.com



Christopher (Blake) Anthony, Staff Accountant  (ext.111)  blake@mccluresewell.com





Linda McCarver, Bookkeeper (ext.105)  linda@mccluresewell.com



Evelyn Martin, Bookkeeper  (ext.107)  evelyn@mccluresewell.com



Rita McClure, Secretary  (ext.110)  rita@mccluresewell.com



Christi Cassidy, Secretary  (ext. 100)  christi@mccluresewell.com

Hosted By